Our Team

Clare Roser – College Principal


Mark Pascoe – Deputy Principal


Teresa Rafferty – Manager Corporate Services


Stephen Madson – Farm Manager


Mitchell Wray – Head of Trades


Leanne Sjollema – Head of Class


Christo Argaet – Head of Student Engagement



Heather Rae – Head of Residence



Julie Armstrong – Enrolments


Mary Kittow – Finance Assistant and Administration


Jill Norwell – Student Accounts and Finance


Christopher Zielke- Promotions


Rachelle Drage – Front Desk