Agricultural Advisory Committee


Current Members

Geoff Perkins Veronika Crouch
Pierre Maartens Stephen Madson
Alison Lacey Geoff Ballard
Harley Bairstow Graeme Dent
Sarah Hyde Helen Wyatt
Clare Roser Russell Gooley
Antony Ward
Doug Giles Chairperson – Doug Giles
Teresa Rafferty


Secretary – Teresa Rafferty


Meeting dates for 2021

Wednesday 11th August

Wednesday 20th October


Next Meeting Agenda

11th August



20th October 11th August
12th May


9th March


3rd November 11th August
30th June 27th May
26th February





6th November 11th September
7th August 19th June
15th May 10th April


For older meeting minutes, please use the “Get in touch with us” button below to request an electronic copy.