## Year 12 Award Ceremony 2022 Award Winners

YEAR 12 RESIDENTIAL AWARDS presented by Clare Roser, Principal and Karen Agnew, College Board Chairperson		
Sportswoman of the Year	Annie Dewar	
Sportsman of the Year	Tom Kilpatrick	
Best Female Dorm	Thomson Dorm	
Best Male Dorm	Rafferty Dorm	
Residential Highly Commended	Annie Dewar	

YEAR 12 CLASS AWARDS presented by Leanne Sjollema, Head of Class and		
Doug Wasley, P & C Committee Vice President		
Top Student in Plant Production Systems - ATAR	Blake Reynolds	
Top Student in Plant Production Systems - General	Riley McIllree	
Top Student in Animal Production Systems - ATAR	Tamara Keens	
Top Student in Animal Production Systems - General	Jessica Davenport	
Top Student in English - ATAR	Tamara Keens	
Top Student in English - General	Sydnee Bolt	
Top Student in English – Foundation	Aiden Hine	
Top Student in Mathematics - ATAR	Tamara Keens	
Top Student in Mathematics - General	Riley McIllree	
Top Student in Mathematics - Foundation	Tina Henderson	
Top Student in Materials Design & Technology	Annie Dewar	
Notable Achievement Award – Hotham Trust Prize	Alex Wasley	
Presented by Mrs Ray McCall		

YEAR 12 TRADES AWARDS presented by Mitchell Wray, Head of Trades and Sally Panizza, Director of Agricultural Education		
Top Student in Automotive	Boyd Ferrier	
Top Student in Engineering	Thomas Dolan	
Top Student in Furniture Making	Harrison Dolan	
Top Student in Construction	Mitchell O'Brien	
Trades Highly Commended	Harrison Anderson	

YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen Madson, Farm Manager,		
Don Thomson, Agricultural Advisory Member and Rob Carter, Representative of WASIA		
Top Student in Equine	Tamara Keens	
Top Student in Cropping and General Farm	Harrison Anderson	
Top Student in Livestock Production	Tamara Keens	
Farm Highly Commended	Aiden Hine	
SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2022	Annie Dewar	
Don Thomson, Agricultural Advisory Member		
Neville Munns Memorial Scholarship through WASIA	Aaron Schilling	
Rob Carter, Representative of WASIA		

YEAR 12 MAJOR AWARDS presented by Clare Roser, Principal and various Sponsors	
Sportspower Narrogin Highest Achiever in Residence Lindsay George / Heather Rae	Alex Wasley
Moylan Grain Silos College Community Service Award Graham Broad / Heather Rae	Riley McIllree
Narrogin Valley Stockfeed Highest Achiever on Farm Jessica White / Stephen Madson	Harrison Anderson
Best Office Systems Highest Achiever in Class (Non ATAR) Mark Walling / Leanne Sjollema	Sydnee Bolt
R.J. Smith Engineering Highest Achiever in Trades Jodie Ranieri / Mark Pascoe	Thomas Dolan
ADF Future Innovators Award Sally Panizza / Mark Pascoe	Tamara Keens
ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award Sally Panizza / Mark Pascoe	Riley McIllree
Ampol Best All Rounder Award Sally Panizza / Mark Pascoe	Tamara Keens
VET Dux Sally Panizza / Mark Pascoe	Tamara Keens
Elders ATAR Dux Mark Wandel / Clare Roser	Tamara Keens