Year 12 Award Ceremony 2021 Prize Winners & Categories			
YEAR 12 RESIDENTIAL AWARDS announced by Clare Roser and presented by Karen Agnew, College Board Chairperson			
1	Sportswoman of the Year	Shivaune Arnold	
2	Sportsman of the Year	Colby Wisewould	
3	Citizenship Award	Ella Olman	
4	Highly Commended x 1	Jayman Bairstow	
YEAR 12 CLASS AWARDS announced by Leanne Sjollema, Head of Class and presented by Graham Broad, Councillor, Shire of Narrogin			
5	Top Student in Plant Production Systems - ATAR	Colby Wisewould	
6	Top Student in Plant Production Systems - General	Jade Hutton	
7	Top Student in Animal Production Systems - ATAR	Colby Wisewould	
8	Top Student in Animal Production Systems - General	Tealah Hawke	
9	Top Student in English - ATAR	Luke Bell	
10	Top Student in English - General	Yazmin Bulpitt	
11	Top Student in English – Foundation	Ethan Nairn - Smith	
12	Top Student in Mathematics - ATAR	Colby Wisewould	
13	Top Student in Mathematics - General	Lachlan Tulley	
14	Top Student in Mathematics - Foundation	Ethan Nairn - Smith	
15	Top Student in Materials Design & Technology	Jack Costa	
16	Notable Achievement Award – Hotham Trust Prize Presented by Mrs Ray McCall	Joe Murnane	
YEAR 12 TRADES AWARDS announced by Mitchell Wray, Head of Trades and presented by Sally Panizza, Director of Agricultural Education			
17	Top Student in Automotive	Jack Costa	
18	Top Student in Engineering	Colby Wisewould	
19	Top Student in Furniture Making	Luke Bell	
20	Top Student in Construction	Lachlan Tulley	
21	Highly Commended x 1	Jayman Bairstow	
YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS announced by Stephen Madson, Farm Manager and presented by Sarah Hyde, Agricultural Advisory Member			

22	Top Student in Equine	Tealah Hawke	
23	Top Student in Cropping and General Farm	Jayman Bairstow	
24	Top Student in Livestock Production	Austin Shotter	
25	Highly Commended x 1	Byron Painter	
26	SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2021 Sarah Hyde, Agricultural Advisory Member	Braiden Tassone	
27	Neville Munns Memorial Scholarship through WASIA  Eddie McEllister, Vice President of WASIA	Joe Murnane	
YEAR 12 MAJOR AWARDS announced by Clare Roser, Principal and Heads of Department and presented by representatives of the major sponsors			
28	Sportspower Narrogin Highest Achiever in Residence Stephen Keatley / Clare Roser	Lachlan Tulley	
29	Narrogin Valley Stockfeed Highest Achiever on Farm  Evan White / Stephen Madson	Luke Bell	
30	Best Office Systems Highest Achiever in Class (Non ATAR)  Mark Walling / Leanne Sjollema	Jack Costa	
31	R.J. Smith Engineering Highest Achiever in Trades  Jodie Ranieri / Mitch Wray	Lachlan Tulley	
32	ADF Future Innovators Award Sally Panizza / Mitch Wray	Liam Blechynden	
33	ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award Sally Panizza / Mitch Wray	Lachlan Tulley	
34	Ampol Best All Rounder Award Sally Panizza / Mitch Wray	Liam Blechynden	
35	VET Dux Sally Panizza / Mitch Wray	Luke Bell	
36	Elders ATAR Dux Georgia Lawrie / Clare Roser	Colby Wisewould	