Year 12 Award Ceremony 2020	- Prize Winners
YEAR 12 RESIDENTIAL AWARDS presented by Heather Rae and	
Karen Agnew, College Board Cl	
Sportswoman of the Year	Lucy Ward
Sportsman of the Year	Harrison Brown
Citizenship Award	Tate Barrett
Highly Commended x 1	Harrison Brown
YEAR 12 CLASS AWARDS presented by Sarjit Manez, Head of Class and Kevin Lansdell, President of the College Parents and Citizens	
Top Student in Plant Production Systems - ATAR	Alika Gould
Top Student in Plant Production Systems - General	Katie Kempton
Top Student in Animal Production Systems - ATAR	Alika Gould
Top Student in Animal Production Systems - General	Ashleigh Dean
Top Student in English - ATAR	Alika Gould
Top Student in English - General	Ashleigh Dean
Top Student in English – Foundation	Hayden Prosser
Top Student in Mathematics - ATAR	Harrison Brown
Top Student in Mathematics - General	Claire Leusciatti
Top Student in Mathematics - Foundation	Danté Harris
Top Student in Materials Design & Technology	Kris Edwards
Notable Achievement Award – Hotham Trust Prize	Emma Valli
Presented by Mrs Ray McCall	
YEAR 12 TRADES AWARDS presented by Mitchell Wray, Head of Trades and	
Sally Panizza, Director of Agricultu	
Top Student in Automotive	
	Kris Edwards
Top Student in Engineering	Kris Edwards
Top Student in Furniture Making	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell Caleb Dewing
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell Caleb Dewing Leah Hardingham
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell Caleb Dewing Leah Hardingham Madson, Farm Manager and
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell Caleb Dewing Leah Hardingham Madson, Farm Manager and
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell Caleb Dewing Leah Hardingham Madson, Farm Manager and Y Chairperson
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell Caleb Dewing Leah Hardingham Madson, Farm Manager and y Chairperson Katie Kempton
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine Top Student in Cropping and General Farm	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell Caleb Dewing Leah Hardingham Madson, Farm Manager and y Chairperson Katie Kempton Katie Kempton
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine Top Student in Cropping and General Farm Top Student in Livestock Production	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell Caleb Dewing Leah Hardingham Madson, Farm Manager and y Chairperson Katie Kempton Katie Kempton Tate Barrett
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine Top Student in Cropping and General Farm Top Student in Livestock Production Highly Commended x 1 SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2020 Sally Panizza	Kris EdwardsKatelyn LansdellCaleb DewingLeah HardinghamMadson, Farm Manager and y ChairpersonKatie KemptonKatie KemptonTate BarrettKatelyn LansdellHayden Prosser
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine Top Student in Cropping and General Farm Top Student in Livestock Production Highly Commended x 1 SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2020 Sally Panizza Neville Munns Memorial Scholarship through WASIA	Kris Edwards Katelyn Lansdell Caleb Dewing Leah Hardingham Vadson, Farm Manager and y Chairperson Katie Kempton Katie Kempton Tate Barrett Katelyn Lansdell
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine Top Student in Cropping and General Farm Top Student in Livestock Production Highly Commended x 1 SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2020 Sally Panizza	Kris EdwardsKatelyn LansdellCaleb DewingLeah HardinghamMadson, Farm Manager and y ChairpersonKatie KemptonKatie KemptonTate BarrettKatelyn LansdellHayden Prosser
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine Top Student in Cropping and General Farm Top Student in Livestock Production Highly Commended x 1 SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2020 Sally Panizza Neville Munns Memorial Scholarship through WASIA	Kris EdwardsKatelyn LansdellCaleb DewingLeah HardinghamMadson, Farm Manager and y ChairpersonKatie KemptonKatie KemptonTate BarrettKatelyn LansdellHayden ProsserLachlan Bradshaw
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine Top Student in Cropping and General Farm Top Student in Livestock Production Highly Commended x 1 SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2020 Sally Panizza Neville Munns Memorial Scholarship through WASIA Rob Carter, Committee Member of WASIA	Kris EdwardsKatelyn LansdellCaleb DewingLeah HardinghamMadson, Farm Manager and y ChairpersonKatie KemptonKatie KemptonTate BarrettKatelyn LansdellHayden ProsserLachlan Bradshaw
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine Top Student in Cropping and General Farm Top Student in Livestock Production Highly Commended x 1 SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2020 Sally Panizza Neville Munns Memorial Scholarship through WASIA Rob Carter, Committee Member of WASIA YEAR 12 MAJOR AWARDS presented by Melissa V	Kris EdwardsKatelyn LansdellCaleb DewingLeah HardinghamMadson, Farm Manager and y ChairpersonKatie KemptonKatie KemptonTate BarrettKatelyn LansdellHayden ProsserLachlan Bradshaw
Top Student in Furniture Making Top Student in Construction Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 FARM AWARDS Presented by Stephen I Graeme Dent, Agricultural Advisor Top Student in Equine Top Student in Cropping and General Farm Top Student in Livestock Production Highly Commended x 1 SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2020 Sally Panizza Neville Munns Memorial Scholarship through WASIA Rob Carter, Committee Member of WASIA Rob Carter, Committee Member of WASIA 100% Attendance Presented by Karen Agnew	Kris EdwardsKatelyn LansdellCaleb DewingLeah HardinghamMadson, Farm Manager and y ChairpersonKatie KemptonKatie KemptonTate BarrettKatelyn LansdellHayden ProsserLachlan BradshawMalker, Principal and variousCaleb Dewing

Evan White	
Best Office Systems Highest Achiever in Class	Ashleigh Dean
Simon Cheetham	
R.J. Smith Engineering Highest Achiever in Trades	Kris Edwards
Jodie Ranieri	
ADF Future Innovators Award	Alika Gould
Leigh Ballard	
ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award	Hayden Prosser
Leigh Ballard	
Caltex Best All Rounder Award	Harrison Brown
Mark Pascoe	
VET Dux	Katie Kempton
Sally Panizza	
Elders ATAR Dux	Alika Gould
Shane Medlen	