Graduation 2019 Prize Winners

YEAR 10 & YEAR 11

RESIDENTIAL A	V	N	Α	R	D	S
---------------	---	---	---	---	---	---

Presented by Heather Rae, Residential Manager and Marc Sharman, College Board Chairperson

5.1.d.1. p 5.1.d.1.				
Year 10 Best in Residence	Braiden Tassone			
Year 10 ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award – Year 10	Luke Bell			
Year 10 Highly Commended x 1	Jayman Bairstow			
Year 11 Best in Residence	Katelyn Lansdell			
Year 11 Citizenship Award sponsored by Marc Sharman	Tate Barrett			
Year 11 Highly Commended x 1	Harrison Brown			

TRADES AWARDS

Presented by Mitchell Wray, Head of Trades and Neil Darby, Regional Executive Director, Wheatbelt

Year 10 Top Student in Automotive	Mitchell Turner
Year 10 Top Student in Construction	Blake Sargeant
Year 10 Top Student in Engineering	Jared Spooner
Year 10 Top Student in Furniture Making	Luke Bell
Year 11 Top Student in Automotive	Kris Edwards
Year 11 Top Student in Engineering	Kris Edwards
Year 11 Top Student in Furniture Making	Lachlan Bradshaw
Year 11 Top Student in Construction	Caleb Dewing
Year 11 Highly Commended x 1	Rhyce Christensen

CLASS AWARDS

Presented by Sarjit Manez, Head of Class and Kevin Lansdell, President of the College Parents and Citizens

Year 10 Top Student in Plant Production	Mackenzie Palmer
Year 10 Top Student in Animal Production	Joe Murnane
Year 10 Top Student in English	Yazmin Bullpit
Year 10 Top Student in Maths	Elijah Barrett-Lennard
Year 10 Top Student in HASS	Austin Shotter
Year 10 Top Student in Science	Kayla Thornton
Year 10 Top Student in HPE	Lachlan Tulley
Year 11 Top Student in Plant Production Systems	Katelyn Lansdell
Year 11 Top Student in Animal Production Systems	Nadia Naudé
Year 11 Top Student in English	Alika Gould

Year 11 Top Student in Maths	Nadia Naudé			
Year 11 Top Student in Materials Design & Technology	Brady Trappitt			
Year 11 Highly Commended x 1	Brady Trappitt			
FARM AWARDS Presented by Steve Madson, Farm Manager and Malcolm Talbot, Agricultural Advisory Member				
Year 10 Top Student in Cropping and General Farm	Mitchell Turner			
Year 10 Top Student in Livestock Enterprises	Jada-Rose Peake			
Year 11 Top Student in Equine	Katie Kempton			
Year 11 Top Student in Cropping and General Farm	Rhyce Christensen			
Year 11 Top Student in Livestock Production	Lachlan Bradshaw			
Year 11 Highly Commended x 1	Katelyn Lansdell			
Yr 10/11 100% Attendance and Year 11 Scholarships p and Brett South, 2008 Gr				
100% attendance Year 11	Caleb Dewing			
AusChem Training WA - Year 11 Scholarship Award No Representative	Hayden Prosser			
Agriculture Ambassador Scholarship (sponsored by WAFarmers) No Representative	Leah Hardingham			
RASWA Year 11 Residential Agricultural College Scholarship Presented by Beth McDonnell	Katelyn Lansdell			
YEAR 12				
YEAR 12 RESIDENTIAL A Presented by Heather Rae, Residential Manager ar Chairperson	WARDS			
Sportswoman of the Year	Amy Sounness			
Sportsman of the Year	Jacob Day			
ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award Year 12	Luke Cavanagh			
Citizenship Award	James Wasley			
Highly Commended x 1	Ryan Brechin			
YEAR 12 CLASS AWA Presented by Sarjit Manez, Head of Class and Kevin Parents and Citizen	Lansdell, President of the College			
Top Student in Plant Production Systems	René Naudé			
Top Student in Animal Production Systems	René Naudé			
Top Student in English	Ryan Brechin			
Top Student in Maths	Ryan Brechin			
Top Student in Materials Design & Technology	Damon Severin			
Highly Commended x 1 YEAR 12 TRADES AWA	Damon Severin			
Presented by Mitchell Wray, Head of Trades and Neil Da Wheatbelt				

Top Student in Automotive	Blake Nalder	
Top Student in Engineering	Luke Cavanagh	
Top Student in Furniture Making	Damon Severin	
Highly Commended x 1	Sophie Campbell	
YEAR 12 FARM AWA Presented by Stephen Madson, Farm Manager and M Member		
Top Student in Equine	Courtney Buckley	
Top Student in Cropping and General Farm	Daniel Schilling	
Top Student in Livestock Production	Brittany Simmons	
Highly Commended x 1	Peter Temby	
SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2019 No representative	Damon Severin	
Neville Munns Memorial Scholarship through WASIA Eddie McEllister Vice President of WASIA	Luke Armstrong	
YEAR 12 MAJOR AWA Presented by Stephen Watt, Principal and		
Sportspower Narrogin Highest Achiever in Residence Lindsay George	Megan Dyson	
Narrogin Valley Stockfeed Highest Achiever on Farm Jess and Evan White	Sophie Campbell	
Best Office Systems Highest Achiever in Class Mark Walling	Ryan Brechin	
R.J. Smith Engineering Highest Achiever in Trades Jodie Ranieri	Damon Severin	
100% attendance	Tanisha Revell	
Presented by Rick Wilson	Ryan Brechin	
Caltex All Rounder Award and the AustralianSuper Awards for Excellence in VET 2019 Presented by Rick Wilson	Damon Severin	
Elders Dux Shane Medlen	René Naudé	