# **Graduation 2018 Prize Winners**

### **YEAR 10 & YEAR 11**

RESI	DEN	ITI	ΛI	<b>A 1</b> /	/ A E	PDC
KESI	DEI	N I I	AL	AV	νАг	เบอ

### Presented by Heather Rae, Residential Manager and Marc Sharman, Chair of the College Board

<b></b>		
Year 10 Best in Residence	Kristy Buckley- Smith	
Year 10 ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award – Year 10	Lucy Ward	
Year 10 Highly Commended x 1	Katelyn Lansdell	
Year 11 Best in Residence	Ryan Brechin	
Year 11 Citizenship Award sponsored by Marc Sharman	James Wasley	
Year 11 Highly Commended x 1	Brittany Simmons	

#### TRADES AWARDS

## Presented by Mitchell Wray, Head of Trades and Lindsay Sims, Representative of the Trades Advisory

Year 10 Top Student in Automotive	Hayden Prosser	
Year 10 Top Student in Construction	Rhyce Christensen	
Year 10 Top Student in Engineering	Kris Edwards	
Year 10 Top Student in Furniture Making	Katelyn Lansdell	
Year 11 Top Student in Automotive	Luke Cavanagh	
Year 11 Top Student in Engineering	Luke Cavanagh	
Year 11 Top Student in Furniture Making	Carter Wilson	
Year 11 Highly Commended x 1	Nicholas Woodhams	

#### **CLASS AWARDS**

### Presented by Sarjit Manez, Head of Class and Kevin Lansdell, President of the College Parents and Citizens

Year 10 Top Student in Plant Production	Katelyn Lansdell
Year 10 Top Student in Animal Production	Nadia Naude
Year 10 Top Student in English	Alika Gould
Year 10 Top Student in Maths	Jake Ogle
Year 10 Top Student in HASS	Alika Gould
Year 10 Top Student in Science	Nadia Naude
Year 10 Top Student in HPE	Lucy Ward
Year 11 Top Student in Plant Production Systems	Rene Naude
Year 11 Top Student in Animal Production Systems	Rene Naude
Year 11 Top Student in English	Megan Dyson

Year 11 Top Student in Maths	Rene Naude	
Year 11 Top Student in Materials Design & Technology	Carter Wilson	
Year 11 Highly Commended x 1	Chrishenda Green	
EADH AWARDS		
FARM AWARDS Presented by Steve Madson, Farm Manager and Graen Committee	ne Dent, Chair Agricultural Advisory	
Year 10 Top Student in Cropping and General Farm	Rhyce Christensen	
Year 10 Top Student in Livestock Enterprises	Alika Gould	
Year 11 Top Student in Equine	Breanna Dorrington	
Year 11 Top Student in Cropping and General Farm	Damon Severin	
Year 11 Top Student in Livestock Production	Brittany Simmons	
Year 11 Highly Commended x 1	Peter Temby	
Yr 10/11 100% Attendance and Year 11 Scholarships practice and Brooke Pugh, 2013 Gr		
100% attendance year 10 and 11	Y10 Kristy Buckley-Smith and Connor Dawson Y11 Jacob Day, Tanisha Revell and James Wasley	
AusChem WA - Year 11 Scholarship Award	Haydn Guerini	
RASWA Year 11 Residential Agricultural College Scholarship	Peter Temby	
Agriculture Ambassador Scholarship (sponsored by WAFarmers)	Daniel Schilling	
YEAR 12  YEAR 12 RESIDENTIAL AV  Presented by Heather Rae, Residential Manager and M		
Board	and Charman, Champoroon Conogo	
Sportswoman of the Year	Zoe Dawson	
	200 Bawson	
Sportsman of the Year	Liam Sweeney	
Sportsman of the Year  ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award Year 12		
ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award Year	Liam Sweeney	
ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award Year 12	Liam Sweeney Thomas Price	
ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award Year 12 Citizenship Award Highly Commended x 1	Liam Sweeney Thomas Price Jacinta Wheatley Martika Trieb	
ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award Year 12 Citizenship Award Highly Commended x 1  YEAR 12 CLASS AWAR Presented by Sarjit Manez, Head of Class and Kevin	Liam Sweeney Thomas Price Jacinta Wheatley Martika Trieb  RDS Lansdell, President of the College	
ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership & Teamwork Award Year 12 Citizenship Award Highly Commended x 1  YEAR 12 CLASS AWAR	Liam Sweeney Thomas Price Jacinta Wheatley Martika Trieb  RDS Lansdell, President of the College	

Top Student in English	Macey Turner
Top Student in Maths	Jacinta Wheatley
Highly Commended x 1	Phil Agnew
YEAR 12 TRADES Presented by Mitchell Wray, Head of Trades and Lie Advisory	ndsay Sims, Representative of the Trades
Top Student in Automotive	Tim Robins
Top Student in Construction	Liam Sweeney
Top Student in Engineering	Euan Mitchell
Top Student in Furniture Making	Joe Coldwell
Highly Commended x 1	Brendan Lamont
YEAR 12 FARM A	WARDS
Presented by Stephen Madson, Farm Manager and Advisory Com	d Graeme Dent, Chairperson Agricultural
Top Student in Equine	Jacinta Wheatley
Top Student in Cropping and General Farm	Adam Wisewould
Top Student in Livestock Production	Thomas Price
Highly Commended x 1	Tanner Garrity
SafeFarms WA – Year 12 Scholarship Award 2018	Brendan Lamont
Neville Munns Memorial Scholarship through WASIA a sponsored by Prime Super Eddie McEllister Vice President of WASIA	nd Thomas Price
VEAD 40 WATER	AWA 2.20
YEAR 12 MAJOR A Presented by Stephen Watt, Principal	
100% attendance No representative	Hayden Burt, Joe Coldwell
Sportspower Narrogin Highest Achiever in Residence Lindsay George	Genavieve Thomson
Ballards of Narrogin Highest Achiever on Farm Jess White	Brendan Lamont
Best Office Systems Highest Achiever in Class Mark Walling	Macey Turner
R.J. Smith Engineering Highest Achiever in Trades  Jodie Ranieri	Joe Coldwell
Caltex All Rounder Award and the AustralianSuper Awards for Excellence in VET 2018	Joe Coldwell
Steve Watt	