WA College of Agriculture – Narrogin P & C Committee Annual General Meeting Minutes Thursday 24 March 2016

Meeting commenced at 9.35 am.

Present:

Steve Watt, Mark Blechynden, Denise Blechynden, Cheryl Toovey, Kelli Francis, Mark Francis, Kevin Lansdell, Simone Lansdell, Cindy Paice, Liz Leusciatti, Stewart Raine, Karren Gow, Suzanne Rayner

Apologies:

Sharon Ward, Amanda Davidson, Phil Martin, Renae Martin

Election of Office Bearers 2016:

Stephen Watt called for nominations.

President:

Kevin Lansdell was nominated by Kelli Francis, seconded by Stewart Raine – Kevin accepted the nomination. There being no further nominations, Kevin was elected President.

Vice President:

Kelli Francis was nominated by Cheryl Toovey, seconded by Cindy Paice – Kelli accepted the nomination. There being no further nominations, Kelli was elected Vice President.

Treasurer:

Liz Leusciatti was nominated by Kelli Francis, seconded by Cheryl Toovey – Liz accepted the nomination. There being no further nominations, Liz was elected Treasurer.

Secretary:

Sharon Ward was nominated by Cindy Paice, seconded by Simone Lansdell – Sharon had written approval prior to the meeting to accept the nomination. There being no further nominations, Sharon was elected Secretary.

Executive Members (3):

Cheryl Toovey was nominated by Denise Blechynden, seconded by Mark Francis. Cindy Paice was nominated by Simone Lansdell, seconded by Suzanne Rayner. Stewart Raine was nominated by Kelli Francis, seconded by Cheryl Toovey. All accepted their nominations and there being no further nominations were all elected as Executive Members.

Kevin Lansdell resumed the chair and closed the meeting at 9.54 am.

Signed:	 	 	
Date: _	 		